Roza Staff

District Manager

Scott Revell

Manager/Secretary/Treasurer
srevell@roza.org

Wayne Sonnichsen

Engineering Manager
wsonnichsen@roza.org

Customer Service

For questions regarding billing, payments, assessments, RRA Regulations and service:

Kristel Espinoza

Assessment Clerk/Assistant Secretary
kespinoza@roza.org

Jessica Saldana

Assistant Assessment Clerk
jsaldana@roza.org

Jody Williams

Assistant Treasurer Bookkeeper
jwilliams@roza.org

Engineering Department

For questions regarding segregations and short plats, facility upgrades, licenses and general engineering matters:

 

 

Lazaro Lopez

Engineering Tech
llopez@roza.org

Steve Hayman

Engineering Tech
shayman@roza.org

Field Operations

For questions about water delivery:

Dave Rollinger

Watermaster
drollinger@roza.org

Aaron Wiedersphon

Assistant Watermaster
awiederspohn@roza.org

Sonny Miller

Lead Ditchrider (Upper End)
UpperEnd@roza.org
509-877-3880

Bob Schwisow

Lead Ditchrider (Lower End)
LowerEnd@roza.org
509-973-2441

For questions about district maintenance and fleet equipment:

Dave Clampitt

Maintenance Superintendent
dclampitt@roza.org

Glen Bos

Assistant Maintenance Superintendent
gbos@roza.org

J.C. Soto

Fleet Equipment Supervisor
jcsoto@roza.org
509-837-4157

RSBOJC Employees

Works for both SVID and Roza Districts.

Tim King

Health/Safety Coordinator
tking@roza.org
509-837-5141

Forrest Chapin

RSBOJC Water Quality Supervisor
chapinf@svid.org
509-837-5141

Consultants

Tom Cowin

Roza Attorney