509.837.5141 | P.O. Box 810, Sunnyside, WA 98944

Roza Staff

District Manager

Scott Revell

Manager/Secretary/Treasurer
srevell@roza.org

Wayne Sonnichsen

Engineering Manager
wsonnichsen@roza.org

Customer Service

For questions regarding billing, payments, assessments, RRA Regulations and service:

Kristel Espinoza

Assessment Clerk/Assistant Secretary
kespinoza@roza.org

Jessica Saldana

Assistant Assessment Clerk
jsaldana@roza.org

Jody Williams

Assistant Treasurer Bookkeeper
jwilliams@roza.org

Engineering Department

For questions regarding segregations and short plats, facility upgrades, licenses and general engineering matters:

Rhoda Benson

Engineer
bensonr@roza.org

Diana Frey

Engineering Tech
dfrey@roza.org

Steve Hayman

Engineering Tech
shayman@roza.org

Field Operations

For questions about water delivery:

Clay Bohlke

Head Watermaster (Middle Division)
cbohlke@roza.org
509-836-2248

Dave Rollinger

Maintenance Superintendent
drollinger@roza.org

Glen Bos

Assistant Maintenance Superintendent
gbos@roza.org

Sonny Miller

Lead Ditchrider (Upper End)
UpperEnd@roza.org
509-877-3880

Bob Schwisow

Lead Ditchrider (Lower End)
LowerEnd@roza.org
509-973-2441

Dave Clampitt

Assistant Watermaster
dclampitt@roza.org

Aaron Wiedersphon

Assistant Watermaster
awiederspohn@roza.org

For questions about district maintenance:

J.C. Soto

Fleet Equipment Supervisor
jcsoto@roza.org
509-837-4157

RSBOJC Employees

Works for both SVID and Roza Districts.

Tim King

Health/Safety Coordinator
tking@roza.org
509-837-5141

Elaine Brouillard

RSBOJC Water Quality Superviser
ebrouillard@roza.org
509-837-5141

Consultants

Tom Cowin

Roza Attorney